Select Page
Measurement Interdisciplinary Special Interest Group header graphic

M-ISIG Task Forces & Committees


Follow the links below to the MISIG task forces that best align with your interests and expertise and contact the task force chair to learn about opportunities to participate. See MISIG Committees below.

Applied Cognition & TBI Task Force
Biometrics & Biomarkers Task Force
Standards Task Force
Curriculum Task Force
Rehab Measures Database Task Force
Long-Term Community Measurement Task Force
Rasch Reporting Guidelines Task Force – Concluded mission and projects, no longer meeting
Measurement Forum Task Force
Stakeholder Engagement Task Force




Awards Committee
CHAIR – Allen Heinemann, PhD, ABPP (RP), FACRM

Nominations Committee
CHAIR – Noelle Carlozzi, PhD

Knowledge Translation Committee
CHAIR – Jennifer Weaver, PhD

Early Career Mentoring Program
CHAIR – Chih-Ying (Cynthia) Li, PhD, OTR/L