Select Page

2020 BI-ISIG Conference Scholarships


Congratulations to the following Early Career and Consumer members of the BI-ISIG who received scholarships to attend the ACRM 2020 VIRTUAL Annual Conference. 

Alison Cogan imageAlison Cogan, PhD, OTR/L
Polytrauma/TBI Postdoctoral Fellow
Washington DC VA Medical Center

Kimberly Erler imageKimberly Erler, PhD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor
Department of Occupational Therapy
MGH Institute of Health Professions

Joshua KaminsJoshua Kamins, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Neurology
David Geffen School of Medicine
University of California, Los Angeles

Raj Kumar, PhDRaj Kumar, PhD, MPH
Postdoctoral Fellow in Rehabilitation Research
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Jiabin Shen imageJiabin Shen, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Massachusetts, Lowell