• Brain Injury ISIG
  • Connect



    >> BI-ISIG Executive Committee Contacts

    >> BI-ISIG Task Force Chairs Contacts



    Facebook icon


    BI-ISIG Facebook




    LinkedIn Icon


    BI-ISIG LinkedIn





    Task Force Chairs Contacts

    Cognitive Rehabilitation Task Force

    Keith Cicerone, PhD, ABPP, FACRM
    +1.732.906.2640 Ext. 42200

    Donna Langenbahn, PhD, FACRM

    Lance E. Trexler, PhD, HSPP, FACRM


    Community-Based Treatment Task Force

    Nina Geier, MS, MPT, PT, CBIS
    +1.732.206.1577, ext 1206

    Ann Marie McLaughlin, PhD
    +1.610.695.6315 ext 312


    Disorders of Consciousness Task Force

    John Whyte, MD, PhD, FACRM
    Risa Nakase-Richardson, PhD, FACRM


    Girls & Women With ABI Task Force

    Angela Colantonio, PhD, FACRM
    Yelena Goldin, PhD


    Chronic Brain Injury Task Force

    Kristen Dams-O'Connor, PhD

    Flora Hammond, MD, FACRM


    Mild TBI Task Force

    Open Position. Contact BI-ISIG Chair, Jennifer Bogner to learn more.


    Pediatric & Adolescent Task Force

    Julie Haarbauer-Krupa, PhD
    Drew A. Nagele, PsyD, CBIST


    Communication & Prognosis After TBI Task Force

    Rosette Biester, PhD
    +1.215.823.5800 ext 6545

    Chari I. Hirshson, PhD