Select Page
ACRM Brain Injury Interdisciplinary Special Interest Group (BI-ISIG) banner

BI-ISIG Executive Committee

ACRM Brain Injury Interdisciplinary Special Interest Group (BI-ISIG) executive committee 2017

ACRM Brain Injury Interdisciplinary Special Interest Group (BI-ISIG) executive committee 2017

Kristen Dams-O'ConnorCHAIR

Kristen Dams-O’Connor, PhD
Associate Professor
Mount Sinai Brain Injury Research Center
LinkedIn Profile


Thomas BergquistCHAIR-ELECT

Thomas Bergquist, PhD, ABPP-CN
Assistant Professor and Program Director
Mayo Brain Injury Outpatient Program


Jenny BognerPAST CHAIR

Jennifer Bogner, PhD, ABPP-Rp, FACRM
Professor & Vice Chair of Research and Academic Affairs
Ohio Valley Center for Brain Injury Rehabilitation & Prevention
Ohio State University
LinkedIn Profile


Michael FraasTREASURER

Michael R. Fraas, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Western Washington University
LinkedIn Profile


Lillian StevensSECRETARY

Lillian Flores Stevens, PhD
Research Psychologist, Site-Principal Investigator and Database Manager
VA PRC Traumatic Brain Injury Model Systems, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation / Mental Health Service, Hunter Holmes McGuire VA Medical Center
LinkedIn Profile



Monique R. Pappadis, MEd, PhD
Assistant Professor, School of Health Professions / Division of Rehabilitation Sciences
University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
LinkedIn Profile



Shannon B. Juengst, PhD, CRC
Assistant Professor
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation and Department of Rehabilitation Counseling
LinkedIn Profile



Dawn Neumann, PhD, FACRM
Associate Professor and Research Director
Indiana University School of Medicine
LinkedIn Profile


Juliet Haarbauer-KrupaPROGRAM OFFICER

Juliet Haarbauer-Krupa, PhD
Senior Health Scientist
Traumatic Brain Injury Team, Division of Unintentional Injury, National Center for Injury Prevention and Control, Centers for Disease Control
LinkedIn Profile