Select Page


The MNG was pleased to present ACRM 2015 awards for best measurement posters in the following categories: Early Career, Measurement Methodology, and Measurement Advances in Clinical Practice.


Measurement Networking Group Early Career Poster Award

Awardee: Jason Raad for Identifying Measurement Priorities using the International Classification of Functioning, Disability, and Health (ICF)


Measurement Networking Group Advancing the Science of Measurement Award

Awardee: Heather Peters for The NIH Stroke Scale Lacks Validity in Chronic Hemiparetic Stroke

Steve Page Presenting in Dallas 2015

Presented by Steve Page at the ACRM Annual Conference in Dallas 2015





Measurement Networking Group Measurement in Action Award

Awardee: Charles Bombardier for Is Self-report of Co-morbid Traumatic Brain Injury Valid in People With Recent Spinal Cord Injury?

Jeanne Hoffman

Presented by Jeanne Hoffman at the ACRM Annual Conference in Dallas 2015