Select Page


WARNING: this webpage is old! For the latest conference GO HERE >>

conf_purple_button_2_ce Conf_PURPLE_button_ConfProceedings_147 image: Special Thanks to the Program Committee
Papers & Posters button conf_purple_button_cogrehab Vascular Diseases Course button image
image: Sponsors button ACRM 91st Annual Conference Program image: Expo / Exhibitors button


Special Thanks to the 2014 Program Committee

The tremendous success of this year’s annual conference is due in no small part to the leadership of Program Committee Chair, Mike Jones and Chair-Elect, Pamela Roberts and the dedication and hard work of the entire Program Committee. THANK YOU!
Meet the 2014 Program Committee >>>


“If you are participating with ACRM for the first time, welcome to the family. If you are returning to the Conference, welcome home.”

— Mike Jones, PhD, FACRM
Program Committee Chair


2014 ACRM Annual Conference Attendees BI-ISIG Chautauqua Speakers Brad Kurowski, Winner of the Deborah Wilkerson Early Career Award 2014 ACRM Annual Conference Poster Presenter
ACRM 91st Annual Conference Expo Stephanie Kolakowsky-Hayner Early Career Networking Group Chris MacDonell (center) receiving the ACRM Distinguished Member Award
Connecting at the ACRM Annual Conference Expo ACRM 91st Annual Conference Registration Desk 2014 ACRM Fellows Henry B. Betts Awards Gala Attendees


2014 Outstanding Poster Award Winners

Congratulations to the following recipients of the 2014 Outstanding Poster Award presented during the ACRM 91st Annual Conference in Toronto.

First Place

Sudarshan Srivatsan
Co-Authors: Meaghan Lynch, Kelly Deatsch, Lynsey Duffel, Allison Kessler, Arun Jayaraman, William Zev Rymer
Motor Function in Chronic Spinal Cord Injury After Exposure to Ibuprofen and Intermittent Hypoxia


Second Place

Sarah Woodworth


Third Place

Mary Khetani

View the BI-ISIG Poster Award Winners
View the Stroke ISIG Poster Award Winners