Excellence in Cancer Rehab Award Winner

  Congratulations to the 2017 Excellence in Cancer Rehabilitation Award Winner Dr. Nicole Stout!   Nicole Stout, DPT, CLT-LANA Program Director, Cancer Rehabilitation Initiative National Institutes of Health Nicole Stout, DPT, CLT-LANA, is a renowned health care... read more

Excellence in Post-Acute Stroke Winner

ACRM Congratulates ACRM / National Stroke Association Award for Excellence in Post-Acute Stroke Winner Dr. Leora R. Cherney FRI 27 OCT // 10:30 AM – 11:45 AM Leora R. Cherney, PhD, CCC-SLP, BC-ANCDS Coleman Foundation Chair and Scientific Chair, Think and Speak... read more