Select Page
FACRM Fellows of ACRM header

2020 Fellow of ACRM

The Fellow of ACRM designation recognizes active members with an outstanding record of professional service to ACRM who have also made contributions of national significance to the field of medical rehabilitation. These dedicated members will be recognized for their service and achievement at the Henry B. Betts Awards Gala during the ACRM 2020 VIRTUAL Annual Conference.

Jeanne Hoffman is a 2020 Fellow of ACRM


Jeanne Hoffman, PhD, ABPP is a clinical psychologist, board certified in Rehabilitation Psychology who is a Professor at the University of Washington (UW) School of Medicine, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine. She is an attending psychologist at the UW Medical Center where she helps individuals cope with new disability and managing symptoms of depression and anxiety. She conducts research to improve outcomes for individuals with traumatic brain injury and spinal cord injury and examines access to healthcare for individuals with disability. Her other research interests include adjustment to disability and new healthcare models and health services.