Select Page

This task force is in the process of preparing symposia for the ACRM 2016 Annual Conference in Chicago.  This is a new task force, and we are pleased to welcome our members:

  • Sree Battu
  • Meghan Routt
  • Joyce Fichtenbaum
  • Vanessa Gallegos-Kearin

Please contact the task force chairs for further information:

  • Brian D. McMichael, MD
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
    Columbus, OH
  • Rebecca Kirch, JD
    Oncology Healthcare Consultant