Select Page
ACRM Complementary Integrative Rehabilitation Medicine Networking Group



Congratulations to CIRMNG Chair, Sonya Kim


Sonya Kim image

Sonya Kim, PhD

The APA journal, Rehabilitation Psychology, announced a new recognition program to honor the service of the top 5 percent of its editorial board members and reviewers. Please join us in congratulating CIRMNG Chair, Sonya Kim, PhD and BI-ISIG member, Daniel Klyce, PhD, ABPP, who were recognized as 2018 Editorial Board Members of the Year along with Kathleen Bogart, PhD. They were honored for their contributions to the journal based on their reviewer statistics, consistent high quality and timely reviews, and for overall service to the journal.